All the fields and sections are exactly the same as when creating a promo, however since the promo page is pre-filled with your promo's data there are some differences based on the following conditions:
Promo is active - The promo is active and cannot be modified, to edit it you'll need to turn it off first.
Promo is scheduled and active - The promo is scheduled and active, therefore if you want to deactivate it or edit it you'll need to switch to manual first and then deactivate it to edit.
Promo is scheduled and inactive or manual and inactive - You can still edit the promo until it's activated. This is the default state of a promo. You can also activate it by clicking the activate button right in the promo page.
You can delete promos from the dasboard using the promo row small menu button. Note: you won;t be able to delete a promo if it's active